Preferred Vendors

Coyote Capital Investments, LLC provides one direct service – quickly, competitively, and efficiently – private money for investors.

Making an effective investment in residential real estate is a team effort, and we work with other professionals to make investment acquisition simple and your exit strategy effective. You can select any professional you want, but we recommend you talk with one of these approved vendors. We deal with them all the time, and they understand what you need and what we do.

 Realtors
     Scottsdale, Paradise Valley

Shaye Chandler

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

ShayeChandler@msn.com

480-252-0700

     Phoenix

Sean O’Carroll

Provision Real Estate, LLC

Sean@OCarrollGroup.com

602-370-0321 

     East Valley

Lisa Sandoval

Berkshire Hathaway Home Service

subdivisionpro@gmail.com

480-242-4281 

     West Valley

Nancy McLean

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Nancy.McLean@bhhsaz.com

602-692-3649

Insurance Agents
     Farmers Insurance

Jeremy Besse

jbesse@farmersagent.com

480-588-9410

     V.I.P. Insurance Services

Jenny Harmon

jenny@vipinsuranceteam.com

602-635-3525

Trustee Sale Bid Company
     Bid4U Properties

www.Bid4UProperties.com

480-970-3310 

 Permanent Financing
     Prestige Mortgage

Michael Mumman

Mike@PrestigeMortgageLLC.com

480-664-7336 

     Nova Home Loans

Shawn Cannon

Shawn.Cannon@NovaHomesLoans.com

480-614-6426

 Title Companies
     Security Title

Dina Rispo-Shroth

dshroth@securitytitle.com

602-248-2797

     First Arizona Title

Deanna Lee

DLee@FirstAZTitle.com

480-385-6433

 Appraiser
     Josephs Appraisal Group

Jay Josephs

Info@JAGInc.net

602-955-4050

 Home Inspection Service
     Phoenix HouseMaster

Will Steyskal

www.Phoenix.housemaster.com

480-345-8570

 

Coyote Capital Investments, LLC

15230 North 75th Street · Suite 2005

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Phone 480-219-8960

Fax 480-219-8961

Arizona Mortgage Banking License #BK0919798 •    Company NMLS #853073